WARNING: Flood of Furry Widdle Updates

I’m going to be uploading all of the Furry Widdle Bunny strips as individual posts. Those of you who receive notifications are about to have a bunch of them drop in fairly short order, and I apologize for the multiple updates that this will cause. There’s likely a terribly clever way to manage this that wouldn’t bother anybody, but I’m not the fella that knows it.

Just smile knowingly, shake your head, and try think of me as an affable idiot. I know I try to.

Tagged , ,

Unload your mind

