FWB 11: The Beast

Furry Widdle Bunny 11: The Beast

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “FWB 11: The Beast

  1. retrozombi says:

    The Beast is Austen, my runt of a Maine Coon cat. She was adorable and truly affectionate in her own bitey-scratchy way. We always wondered if her head-first leap into a wall made her demented.

    The poor thing died of heart problems when she was eight. I really loved that weird, vicious cat.

    I’m pleased that I pushed myself so hard on this strip. The care I put into it came from my feelings for Austen.

    And now I’m a little teary-eyed…

  2. Judy Strang says:

    Cute! I’ll be following. 🙂

Unload your mind

